Board of Directors

The Tri-County Dental Board of Directors is a group of elected volunteers that donate their time to the clinic.  

Dr. John Rydlewicz


Dr. Tony Kraft

Past President

Dr. Tipton Brown

Vice President

Kaydee Ruppert, CPA


Jody Wormley, RDH


Sandy Drexler

Executive Director

Dr. Phil Florek

Board Member

Dr. Dave Mentz

Board Member

Becky Tuchscherer

Board Member

Kevin Head

Board Member

Dr. Mike Wockenfus

Board Member